Symptom
- Error message AB470 "Worklist &1 is already being processed by user &2" is issued when an end user attempts to edit a Worklist in transaction AR31.
- Stating that the Worklist is locked by the user who previously processed it.
- In fact, no one is currently processing the Worklist, even though error message AB470 indicates otherwise.
Read more...
Environment
- FIN Asset Accounting
- SAP ERP
- SAP ERP Central Component
- SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP
- SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP, version for SAP HANA
- SAP S/4HANA
- SAP S/4HANA Finance
- SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition
Product
SAP ERP all versions ; SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition all versions ; SAP S/4HANA Finance all versions ; SAP S/4HANA all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP all versions ; SAP enhancement package for SAP ERP, version for SAP HANA all versions
Keywords
AB470, AR31, worklist, work list, work flow, workflow, lock, unlock, SWU3, S_WF_WI , KBA , FI-AA-AA , Basic Functions , How To
About this page
This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.
SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview