If a user or queue is deleted from the System Configurator, all historical data is not visible anymore in the Online Monitoring Tool.
SAP Contact Center
SAP Contact Center, on-premise edition 7.0
Call deleted, rights, OM, Delete Agent, Deleted Agent, access right, Class Level Rights , KBA , CRM-CCI , Contact Center Infrastructure , How To
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.