When user changes risk status (active/inactive) or priority of the risk and submits this risk to approval workflow, changes are reverted after clicking on ‘Submit’.
The risk workflow sent to the approver does not reflect the changes desired.
SAP Access Control 10.0
SAP Access Control 10.1
SAP_UI 740 [SAP_UI 740 SP5]
risk, workflow, change_risk, submit , KBA , GRC-SAC-ARA , Access Risk Analysis , BC-WD-ABA-REN , Rendering , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.