Applet for synchronising Learning Offline message is showing under Learning page
Learning Management System
Reproducing the Issue
The message "Applet for synchronising Learning Offline" is showing when we access Learning from BizX:
The message is showing since the workflow "Access SuccessFactors Learning Offline" is enabled for user role and even though the Learning items are not part of Offline player:
The warning message showing will have a zero impact on the application and Customers can remove the workflow "Access Successfactors Learning Offline" if they don't like to see this messsage under learning page.
After removing the workflow the message will disappear from the Learning Home page:
Offline Message Applet for synchronising , KBA , LOD-SF-LMS , Learning Management System , How To