SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2491026 - Guided Answer - How to delete BP (with vendor/customer role) completely in S/4HANA

Symptom

  • In S/4HANA system, you do not need the BP any more. Now you want to know how to delete this BP with customer/vendor information thoroughly.
  • After you delete the Business partner, you are still able to see the data in table LFA1/KNA1. And the record can be found in link table CVI_CUST_LINK/CVI_VEND_LINK as well.


Read more...

Environment

  • Customer/Vendor integration
  • Master Data Synchronization
  • S/4 HANA

Product

SAP S/4HANA all versions

Keywords

FI_ACCRECV, FI_ACCPAYB, CVI, XK02, XK06, MDGS_BUPA, MDGS_VENDOR, block, DPP, ILM, XPCPT of table BUT000 and field CVP_XBLCK* of table KNA1, KNB1, LFA1, LFB1, BUPA_PREPARE_EOP, CVP_PREPARE_EOP, BUPA_PRE_EOP, CVP_PRE_EOP. , KBA , archive , bp , business partner , delete business partner , delete bp , archive bp , AP-MD-BP , Business Partner , LO-MD-BP-CM , Customer Master , LO-MD-BP , Business Partners , LO-MD-BP-VM , Vendor Master , AP-MD-BP-SYN , Business Partner Synchronization , LO-MD-BP-SYN , Synchronization Business Partner with Customer/Vendor , FI-AP-AP-E , Archiving , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.