How to undo People Profile PP3 after 30 days?
Image/data in this KBA is from SAP internal systems, sample data, or demo systems. Any resemblance to real data is purely coincidental.
SAP SuccessFactors HCM Suite
Before 30 days the People Profile is upgraded (through Upgrade Center), it is possible to undo it going to Upgrade Center page. After this time, we can undo the People Profile directly in Provisioning. Please contact your Implementation Partner or Customer Support to request this change.
Below are the steps that are followed to undo:
- Goto Provisioning
- Company Settings
- search for "People Profile"
- If you uncheck this flag, you have the old UI instead of People Profile 3.
WARNING : There are new features which are supported only in the People Peofile UI and not in the V12 old UI. These features could get affected if the UI is reverted back.
PP3 Undo, V12 version, People Profile, Upgrade, revert, Upgrade Center, 30 days , KBA , LOD-SF-PLT , Platform Foundational Capabilities , LOD-SF-EC-PP3 , People Profile (PP3) , How To