SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2565336 - After candidate merge, the job application linked to the old profile is still visible and editable to the Recruiter - Recruiting Management

Symptom

  • After merging 2 duplicated candidates, the users are still able to see the job application details for both the candidates.
  • After doing the merge between 2 candidate profiles, the users still can manipulate and see the data for the job application created with the merged profile (non-master profile).


Read more...

Environment

SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting Management

Product

SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting all versions

Keywords

merge, duplicate, candidates, application, master, old, invalid, disqualify, talent, pipeline, candidate, workbench , KBA , LOD-SF-RCM-CAN , General Candidate Issues (not Offers, not Profiles) , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.