- SAP Transportation Management where a Freight Order (FO) or Freight Booking (FB) has been created.
- Deletion of the FO or FB may be disallowed - instead the FO or FB is canceled.
- When the FO or FB is canceled, its Life Cycle Status is set to Canceled but the business object remains in the TM system.
- When the FO or FB is deleted, its record is deleted from the TM system.
- When may a FO or FB be deleted in SAP TM?
- SAP Transportation Management 8.x
- SAP Transportation Management 9.x
TM, FO, FB, PLN, FRM, Completed, Execution, /SCMTMS/CL_TOR_A_ROOT_CANCEL DELETION_ALLOWED , KBA , TM-FRM-FRO , Freight Order , TM-FRM , Freight Order Management , TM-FRM-FRB , Freight Booking , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.