While implementing DRTM, what happens with the documents and candidate information when candidate profiles were anonymized or permanently deleted?
SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting Management
The system behaviour is as below:
When customer chooses to set up DRTM, customers would have to choose the fields that they want to purge so when the purge job is run. The selected system fields will be anonymized.
Candidate Attachments, like resume / cover letter, will be permanently deleted when the purge is run.
DRTM, attachments, purge , KBA , LOD-SF-RCM , Recruiting Management , How To