The user group gets assigned in plug-in but does not get updated in GRACUSERCONN during proisioning,
if the assignment is done via the user default BRF+.
However, after running the repository sync, the user group gets updated.
GRC AC 10.0
GRC AC 10.1
- User Default
- User Group
- BRF+ Rule
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.