The deletion of user authorizations in the item is not possible. Authorizations for a user which were previously deleted are appearing again when adding the authorization for another user.
SAP Portfolio and Project Management (PPM)
- SAP Portfolio and Project Management for SAP S/4HANA (PPM)
- SAP Portfolio and Project Management in SAP S/4HANA (PPM)
SAP Portfolio and Project Management all versions ; SAP Portfolio and Project Management for SAP S/4HANA all versions ; SAP S/4HANA all versions
admin, write, read, acl authorization, cannot delete, cannot remove, reappears , KBA , PPM-PFM , Portfolio Management , PPM-CF-DFM , Decision Flow Management , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.