While closing the Job Requisition, a message saying the changes made may not be saved. Each browser will have its own message, although these messages will be slightly different from each other:
"Image/data in this KBA is from SAP internal systems, sample data, or demo systems. Any resemblance to real data is purely coincidental."
SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting Management
Reproducing the Issue
- In the Job Requisition, make any change
- Go to the bottom of the form and hit "Close Job Requisition"
- The message will popup
- If you choose "Leave", the Job Requisition will be saved and the user will not leave the Job Requisition
This message will show up whenever there's a change in the Job Requisition that has not been saved yet and the user press the "Close Job Requisition" button.
Although this message is shown and you hit "Leave", the changes will be saved and the user will not leave the form. If you hit "Cancel", no actions will be taken.
leave, changes, made, may, not, saved, information, message, popup, warning, error, job, requisition, close , KBA , LOD-SF-RCM , Recruiting Management , LOD-SF-RCM-JOB , Job Postings & Requisitions , Problem