We have a Workspace with multiple customer on it. They work in separate project folders with specific roles based permissions for the project they work for. This ensures that they see only the content they are allowed to see. When I use the function "Share" for a process, I can see the whole overview of users who have access to the Workspace. Only users which have access to the specific folder should be shown here. Is there an option to reduce the list / configure it or disable it?
This idea hasn't been implemented, and has been forwarded to our Product Managers as a Feature Request.
If you like this idea, please register your interest by creating a ticket in the Signavio Support portal, referencing this knowledge base article.
We'd also like your business case, so we can better understand the needs of our customers.
KBA , BPI-SIG-CA-SEA , Search for SAP Signavio , Product Enhancement