I want to remove the "Preview" header in the Collaboration Hub.
You see the "Preview" header in the Collaboration Hub when you are connected as a modeler.
You have to logout from your modeler account and connect as Collaboration Hub User, then you won't see this "Preview"- header.
Please use this area to write only internal steps to solve an error.
KBA , BPI-SIG-HUB , SAP Signavio Process Collaboration Hub , How To