Can you please explain how the Starred option works in Collaboration Hub?
If the Admin stars a diagram, would it be starred for all end users? Or it is an individual choice for each user?
When you enable a star on a diagram in Collaboration Hub, it will appear for the individual that starred it, not for all end users.
There is a feature request open with development to enable staring a diagram for all users by the admin. If you are affected by this limitation and want to be kept up to date about this feature request, please create a ticket in our Support Portal and reference this knowledge base article.
KBA , BPI-SIG-HUB , SAP Signavio Process Collaboration Hub , Product Enhancement