We want users to be able to publish but not be able to delete a model. What have we to do to achieve it?
There is no solution for it with the permission settings in the Process Manager itself. You can only define the predefined permission sets like:
- Hub, Read
- Hub, Read, Write
- Hub, Read, Write, Delete
- Hub, Read, Write, Delete, Publish
KBA , BPI-SIG-CA-SEC-UM , User Management for SAP Signavio , How To