SAP Knowledge Base Article - Public

3160981 - Deleted users in Process Manager are still present in Workflow Accelerator

Symptom


Deleted users in Process manager are still present in Workflow Accelerator.



Resolution


You have to force the synchronization of users manually in Process Manager (Setup -> Manage approval workflows -> "Synchronize users now"), then the old users should be removed.

Note: In the Workflow Accelerator organization settings, you also can specify a replacement who will take over open tasks, you will find more details here: https://docs.signavio.com/userguide/workflow/en/settings.html#replacements



Keywords

KBA , BPI-SIG-CA-AWF , Approval Workflow for SAP Signavio , How To

Product

SAP Signavio Process Manager all versions ; Signavio Process Manager all versions