I have a few users that have left the company, and I would like to remove them from the system, but how do I determine if they have any documents associated to their user? I do not want to lose any work they may have created and/or published.
Using the Collaboration Hub search feature for "All Types" will show you the published diagrams and other content of your users. If there are unpublished diagrams or documents uploaded, you would need to confirm that you have READ access to folders where these unpublished diagrams or files are stored. Then you can check these unpublished diagrams within the Explorer rather than Hub.
Please note that this only applies to users who are in the main workspace for your company. You would not be able to access content within individual trial accounts associated with your company.
KBA , BPI-SIG-CA-SEA , Search for SAP Signavio , How To