Is there a possibility to permanently delete old revisions?
The best way to achieve this currently is for the customer to copy the file from the Explorer using only the latest revision and then deleting the original. The only drawback of this approach is that any links to the original file need to be updated in the models linking to it. Other than that we do not support deletion of selected revisions from the history, as this would break auditing compliance.
KBA , BPI-SIG-PM-EXP , Explorer for SAP Signavio Process Manager , How To