When deleting a Team what impact does this have on user records
SAP Litmos Training
When the Team is deleted the users that previously belonged to this Team might still have Courses/Learning Path assigned to them depending on:
Course/Learning Path assigned individually
All the records are still assigned to the user
Course/Learning Path assigned via Team Level
Course/Learning Path will be removed from their profile since its associated at the Team level.
Please Note: Learners progress and achievements will still be kept if users are reassigned back into the Courses/Learning Path in the future.
Team deletion, results , KBA , LOD-SF-LIT-TEAMP , Teams - People , Problem