In the default configuration, the Collaboration Cancel Message shows "Automatically Canceled" for the suppliers whose proposal are not accepted. The same is sent in email notifications to these suppliers.
KBA , BNS-ARI-CP-CORE , Core Administration , How To
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.