- Is it possible to change a Course from a Team A to a Team B without losing the Learner completion data?
- If I remove the courses to the a team and then I assign them to sub-teams, I'll lose the record of who already did the course?
- If the Learner was assigned directly and I remove it, is the completion lost?
SAP Litmos Training
Course, Completion, Team, Delete, Change, Remove, User, Learner , KBA , LOD-SF-LIT-TEAMC , Teams - Courses / Learning Paths , LOD-SF-LIT-CMPL , Completion data , LOD-SF-LIT , SAP Litmos Product , LOD-SF-LIT-CSET , Course settings , How To
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.