SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3224955 - Uninformative error message appears when switching from preview to publish mode of Collaboration Hub when you have a diagram open which has no published version.

Symptom

When a user opens a diagram in the Collaboration Hub preview mode and then swap to published mode an 'access denied' error message is shown if there is no published version of the diagram


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP Signavio Process Collaboration Hub
  • SaaS v.16.2.0

Product

SAP Signavio Process Collaboration Hub 2.0

Keywords

process, diagram, collaboration, hub, preview, published, mode, error, message, access, denied, warning, swap, change , KBA , BPI-SIG-HUB , SAP Collaboration Hub by SAP Signavio , Product Enhancement

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.