Can I restore a former user ?
There is no simple yes or no :
- If the user was only removed but not replaced (as it is shown in the screenshot below), then you can invite the former user again and use the Replace mechanism to replace their old user with their new user.
- If the user was deleted completely (meaning they were already replaced by another user [not shown in the list of former users as visible in the screenshot below]), then you cannot restore them.
KBA , BPI-SIG-PG-ONP , SAP Signavio Process Governance OnPremise , How To
SAP Signavio Process Governance all versions ; Workflow Accelerator by Signavio all versions