We have noticed that we get a default format message:
The default formats of some elements have changed since the last time
the diagram has been edited. The new default formats have been applied
automatically. You can revert these changes with "undo"]]>
on all recently edited BPMN models message is popping up when you open these diagrams. If I save the changes immediately after opening the diagram and compare the last and penultimate revision, I do not see any difference. The compare does not show any changes.
This message appears if someone changes the values of "Default formats" (Setup -> Define notation/attributes). For example, you can change the default background color of the task.
If you go to "Compare revisions/diagrams" you can follow the differences. As you can see below I changed the default font color of the data object here. This can be compared visually, but we cannot provide any information about the changes in text form.
Please note also: If you set by the default black font color, you will get this warning too, but you won't see any difference between revisions, because the automatic font color is also black.
KBA , BPI-SIG-PM-EXP , Explorer for SAP Signavio Process Manager , How To