SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3242438 - Revoked diagrams from the Collaboration Hub still have the published icons from the approval workflow in the Explorer

Symptom

I have revoked a diagram from the Collaboration Hub, but the icon for the published diagrams (at the end of the name) from the approval workflow is still shown.





Image/data in this KBA is from SAP internal systems, sample data, or demo systems. Any resemblance to real data is purely coincidental.


Read more...

Product

SAP Process Collaboration Hub by Signavio all versions

Keywords

KBA , BPI-SIG-PM-EXP , Explorer for SAP Signavio Process Manager , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.