SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3285188 - Job Relationships Clearing Upon Workflow Update and Approval

Symptom

Job relationships deleted using an onSave rule in Manager Self-Service that go through an approval process might not be deleted in certain cases if the workflow is updated before it is approved.


Read more...

Environment

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central

Product

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central all versions ; SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite all versions

Keywords

ECT-199640, Job Relationships, Clear, Deleted, Removed, Workflow, Update, Approval, Job Information, Edit, KI2205, KI2211, b2205, b2211 , KBA , LOD-SF-EC-JOB , Job Information , LOD-SF-EC-WFL , Workflows - Configuration, Tools, Objects & Rules , LOD-SF-EC , Employee Central , LOD-SF-EC-JRL , Job Relationships , Known Error

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.