SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3346224 - How to check standard task classification change history


Users would like to know who/what changed a specific workflow task (TS...) classification details, such as:

  • General Task,
  • General forwarding allowed,
  • General forwarding not allowed,
  • Forwarding not allowed,
  • Classification.



  • SAP Business Workflow
  • SAP NetWeaver
  • SAP Web Application Server for SAP S/4 HANA
  • ABAP PLATFORM - Application Server ABAP


ABAP platform all versions ; SAP NetWeaver all versions ; SAP Web Application Server for SAP S/4HANA all versions


WF_GDPR, SWF_WORKFLOW, WFMSTD, PFTC, Additional data, Classification menu, SCU3, table logging, HRP1217, evaluate logs, task classification was changed, logs, where to find the log, how to find the log, unexpected change, user ID, who has done the change, how to find the task classification log , KBA , BC-BMT-WFM , Business Workflow , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.