SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3457055 - The previous email information from a rehired employee is moved to their new profile - Onboarding

Symptom

When someone is rehired in the same old company, their previous email information is transferred to their new rehire profile. This means that both the old and new data will be shown, with two email IDs displayed in the email information section.


Read more...

Product

SAP SuccessFactors Onboarding all versions

Keywords

rehire, verification, email, old, company, previous, information, transfer, new, profile , KBA , LOD-SF-OBX-RHM , Rehire Mechanism , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.