SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3736256 - Blocking users from system access does not reduce the user count in "Manage Workforce" - SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition

Symptom

After blocking a user from accessing the system, the user count in the "Manage Workforce" application stays the same as before blocking.


Read more...

Environment

SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition

Product

SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition all versions

Keywords

inactive user deletion, maintain business users, manage workforce count, ILM, data, destruction, block user, retention period, Manage Workforce, s/4hana cloud public edition, workforce reduction, delete business users, blocking not reducing count, final deletion, CA_BUPA, HR connectivity, count, number, reduce, change, business user, delete, block , KBA , CA-GTF-BUM , Business User Management , BC-SRV-APS-IAM , Identity and Access Management , Bug Filed

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.