Symptom
The "Reassign Document Supervisor on User Close" messaging configuration was not enabled at the time the user was closed. As a result:
- No notification was sent to the designated user.
- The reassigned work item was not visible under the designated user’s work items.
Read more...
Product
SAP Fieldglass Vendor Management System all versions
Keywords
fieldglass, user upload integration, closed user, work items not visible, notification not sent, email notification, reassign document supervisor on user close, messaging configuration, work item assignment, proxies, document supervisor, timesheet approval, hiring manager, designated user, user closure , KBA , BNS-FG-MES-DLV , Messaging - Delivery , Problem
About this page
This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.
SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview