SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3774885 - Error R11666 "BP role &1 still in use; deletion not allowed" when deleting an incorrectly created role from BP - SAP S/4HANA

Symptom

A BP role has been created for a BP by mistake. When deleting this role from BP, the error R11666 "BP role &1 still in use; deletion not allowed" is raised.


Read more...

Environment

  • SAP S/4HANA

Product

SAP S/4HANA all versions

Keywords

R11666, role still in use, deletion not allowed, business partner, BP role, CRM010, FLCU00, FLVN00, FLCU01, FLVN01, TBC002, TBD002, BUP_CHECK_RLDEL, CVIS_BUPA_EVENT_RLDEL, role deletion, customer role, supplier role, CVI, SARA, CVI_PRE_EOP , KBA , AP-MD-BP-RL , Business Partner Roles , CA-FS-CVI , Customer Vendor Integration – FS-BP part , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.