Symptom
- A user selects Confirm for an operation.
- The Add Time Confirmation dialog appears.
- The user selects Cancel in the dialog.
- The operation is nevertheless displayed as Operation Confirmed, and the Final Confirmation is posted after synchronization.
- The user expects Cancel to stop the entire operation confirmation process.
Read more...
Environment
SAP Service and Asset Manager
Product
SAP Service and Asset Manager all versions
Keywords
time confirmation cancel, add time confirmation dialog, operation confirm, final confirmation, confirmation already exists message, unconfirm operation, confirmation flow, cancel behavior, metadata patch, patch application, operation mobile status, ssam confirmation, cancel does not stop confirmation, mobile maintenance, plant maintenance , KBA , MOB-APP-SAM , SAP Service and Asset Manager , How To
About this page
This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.
SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview