SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3790873 - Why are shared users or suppliers not deactivated when I run Load & Deactivate, and why does this differ between my parent and child realms?

Symptom

I run the Import User Data (Consolidated) or Import Supplier Data (Consolidated) task with the Load & Deactivate operation. Shared users or suppliers that are absent from my import file are not deactivated, and they still appear active in the application. The behavior appears to differ between my parent and child realms, and I want to understand why.


Read more...

Product

SAP Ariba Procurement, cloud edition all versions

Keywords

fpc, federated process control, records deleted, site type, replicated user, shared object, deactivation reconciliation, parent site, child site , KBA , BNS-ARI-CP-CORE-IEX , Core Administration Import/Export , BNS-ARI-CP-CORE-SM , Core Administration Supplier Management , BNS-ARI-CP-CORE-UM , Core Administration User Management , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.