SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3797435 - Risk Assessment Workflow Changes to "Deleted Logically"

Symptom

During Risk Assessment Planning, a Risk is sent to the Risk Owner for evaluation. However, the Risk Assessment workflow may unexpectedly change to "Deleted Logically" shortly after it is received.

The Risk Owner may report that they did not cancel the Risk Assessment, and consequently the Risk may not be evaluated.

This behavior can occur when the corresponding workflow work item is cancelled.


Read more...

Environment

SAP Risk Management 12

Product

SAP Risk Management 12.0

Keywords

SAP Risk Management, SAP GRC, Risk Assessment, Risk Planning, Risk Owner, Risk Assessment Workflow, Deleted Logically, Logically Deleted, Workflow Cancellation, Cancel Analysis, SAP_WAPI_ADM_WORKFLOW_CANCEL, Risk Analysis, GRC-RM-RISK , KBA , GRC-RM-RISK , Risk, Opportunities, Activities, Analysis & Simulations , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.