SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3797453 - Risk Assessment Workflow Is Changed to "Deleted Logically" Unexpectedly

Symptom

During Risk Planning or Risk Assessment, a Risk is sent to the Risk Owner's inbox. Shortly afterward, the Risk Assessment workflow may change to "Deleted Logically", even though the Risk Owner did not intentionally cancel the Risk Assessment.

As a result, the Risk may not be evaluated as expected.

In some scenarios, the Cancel Analysis function may become available when an existing Risk Assessment work item is reopened.


Read more...

Environment

SAP Risk Management 12

Product

SAP Risk Management 12.0

Keywords

SAP Risk Management, SAP GRC, GRC-RM-RISK, Risk Assessment, Risk Planning, Risk Owner, Risk Analysis, Risk Assessment Workflow, Deleted Logically, Logically Deleted, Workflow Cancellation, Cancel Analysis, SAP_WAPI_ADM_WORKFLOW_CANCEL , KBA , GRC-SPC-AP , AC and PC Integration , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.