SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3804285 - F4 Help Personal List not copied after client copy

Symptom

  • After a client copy, values previously saved in F4 Help “Personal List” are no longer displayed in the target client when using the same user.
  • In the source client prior to the copy, the saved favorites are visible as expected.
  • The behavior occurs when opening F4 Help for the same field


Read more...

Environment

  • Product: SAP S/4HANA ;
  • Client Copy

Product

SAP S/4HANA all versions

Keywords

F4 Help, Personal List, Favorites, client copy, DDSHPVAL50, delivery class L, not copied, search help, personal values, SCC3, BC-CTS-CCO, custom add-on, personalization, SAP S/4HANA , KBA , BC-CTS-CCO , Client Copy (For ByD issues select BC-TLM-CP) , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.