SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3814318 - Direct Connect - User Abandoned Booking

Symptom

A User-abandoned trip: The user (or the user's machine) ended the session without completing the trip. For example, the user closed Concur Travel or there was a power outage before completion.

What happens to a Direct connect booking that was User-abandoned after the Booking was confirmed.


Read more...

Environment

Travel > Unspecified - Travel

Product

Concur Travel all versions

Keywords

What happens when a Direct connect booking is abandoned by user intentionally or unintentionally , KBA , CON-SRV-TRV-ADM-LAN , View Airlines , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.