Symptom
Profile data is removed in two stages:
- Interval 1 (1–12 months, defined by the customer): Data begins aging after an Account Termination Date is entered. Non-essential profile data is deleted, but Name and Employee ID are retained for data integrity.
- Interval 2: After all transactional data is deleted per retention policies, remaining profile data is removed and Name and Login ID are anonymized with a UUID.
Read more...
Environment
Expense > Data Retention
Product
Concur Expense all versions
Keywords
To determine when a profile is eligible for deletion, check its anchor date—based on the Account Termination Date—by reviewing the CT_EMPLOYEE table. , KBA , CON-CA-ADM , Administration , Problem
About this page
This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.
SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview