Symptom
We have an account that was originally our site, they left our agency in June of 2018 and have just returned now. When we lost the account, we deactivated profiles. Doesn't all data get wiped out then? How would old data like this be showing up on these profiles now?
Read more...
Environment
Travel > Profile
Product
Concur Travel all versions
Keywords
Data from old profiles populated to profile when set to active again. , KBA , CON-TRV-ADM-USR-PRO , Profile , Problem
About this page
This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.
SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview