SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3816370 - Why is finishing template shown as being edited by user who was deactivated?

Symptom

I deactivated a user (set up account termination date for him) in Concur Travel.
A finishing template is still shown as being edited by the deactivated user.
What should I do?


Read more...

Environment

Travel > Templates

Product

Concur Travel all versions

Keywords

Finishing template is shown as being edited by deactivated user , KBA , CON-CA-ADM , Administration , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.