SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

3826421 - Why does the user profile automatically revert to the old data after manually making changes?

Symptom

I noticed that the user information automatically reverts to the old details. It's been the third time in 10 days that I changed the Business Area and Cost Center fields under User Administration.


Read more...

Environment

Expense > Unspecified - Expense

Product

Concur Expense all versions

Keywords

User profile changes by the employee import or another admin overwriting manual updates , KBA , CON-TRV-ADM-USR-PRO , Profile , Problem

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.