Symptom
I open an active travel configuration and click Deactivate This Configuration.
A popup window appears with the text "Are you sure you want to reactivate this configuration? Any changes you've made since you last saved will be lost. Select OK to continue with the reactivation".
Why does it talk about reactivation? What will happen if I click OK?
Read more...
Environment
Core Travel
Product
Concur Travel all versions
Keywords
Deactivating travel configuration shows unexpected reactivation message instead of proceeding. , KBA , CON-CA , Cross Applications , Problem
About this page
This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP for Me (Login required).Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.
SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview